About Us


Communities Shaper

Al Akaria Saudi Real Estate Co. (SRECO) was established by royal decree in 1976 and has been a leading Saudi real estate development company since its inception, delivering numerous innovative residential, retail and commercial projects.

With paid-up capital of SAR 2.4 Billion, Al Akaria is a Saudi Joint Stock Company that trades publicly as the Saudi Real Estate Company on the Saudi Stock Exchange. It has strong support from the Saudi government, as it partially owned by the government which is represented by Public Investment Fund and Public Pension Agency, in addition to support from local agencies and international partners.

VISION

Becoming a leading real estate development company and a major investor and contributor in the real estate industry locally and internationally.

MISSION

Striving to achieve our goals and vision, through building competencies and executive forces by establishing specialized companies in partnership with professional strategic partners with successful experience.


Our Strategy

The path we take

International Company

The strategy of Al Akaria is based on building world-level executive capabilities through the establishment of specialized companies in partnership with international partners with successful experiences in the areas of real estate development, construction, maintenance, operation, project management, supervision of implementation, development and marketing, and recruiting the best management cadre and manpower to achieve its objectives.

Sustainability and Responsibility

Sustainability and responsibility are important elements of the vision of Al Akaria. Therefore, it focuses on providing and developing real estate products on large landscapes with modern models of a high and long-term quality, which are compatible with the surrounding environment.

Ensuring Joy

Al Akaria believes in reinforcing happiness and tranquility by developing multi-use urban complexes to provide an environment for a social life that is full of joy, vitality and privacy, as well as providing high-quality construction products at competitive prices.

Productivity and Creativity

Out of the belief in the existence of a modern, practical and productive environment which fulfills the goals of comfortable and optimal accommodation and provides commercial units, including business offices and galleries, Al-Akaria strives to enhance satisfaction and stability in a healthy environment. This will provide individuals the opportunity to use their abilities to contribute positively to their communities through creative and productive solutions, encouraging research, supporting technologies and entrepreneurship, which will enable Al Akaria to remain at the forefront.


Our Goals

What we strive to achieve

Serving

All members of the community.

Providing

Real estate according to the highest international standards.

Establishing

Modern urban integrated communities.

Promoting

The Saudi real estate market through our wide experience.


Our Services

Al Akaria has designed, constructed, maintained and managed a number of ‘point of reference’ innovative projects

Headquartered in Riyadh, Al Akaria has over 400 employees and is primarily focused on:

Real Estate Development

Portfolio Management

Land Development and Trade

Property Management and Facility Management


Board of Directors

Aiman Mohammed Almudaifer

Ibrahim Mohammed Alalwan

Bander Abdulrhman Mogren

Nasser Saeed Kadasah

Mohammed Saad dawood

Abdulali Mohammed Alajmi

Abdulfattah Khlil Kurdi

Naif Saleh Alhamdan

Abdulaziz Saleh Al Anber


A history full of achievements


2018 –  Al Widyan Saudi Real Estate Company (Al Widyan Co)

Al Widyan Co is a private joint stock company and the masterdeveloper for Al Widyan, a 7 million square metre mixed use city and leisure destination, that brings together the transformative principles of Vision 2030 and the concept of wellness to Riyadh’s northern growth corridor.


2017 – AlNarjis Project

A residential community with fully equipped fitness center and many luxurious facilities for a joyful life.


2017 – Hammi Subsidiary Company

A professional project management company providing technical expertise in the real estate development sector.


2017 – Binary Subsidiary Company

A leading infrastructure development company, specialized in earthworks, roadworks, bridges landscaping and more.


2016 – Al Dahia Project

A complete self sufficient suburb community that’s equipped with villas, duplexes, green spaces and other facilities.


2016 – SAKOM Subsidiary Company

A Limited liability company that adopts a Total Facilities Management approach.


2016 – SRECC Subsidiary Company

An award-winning builder that offers high quality residential, commercial and healthcare projects in Saudi Arabia and Turkey.


2015 – DQ project Phase 2

The second of three phases of a project that defines home as joyful, luxurious and harmonious space.


1996 – DQ project Phase 1

The first of three phases of The Diplomatic Quarter project. It aims to construct 665 spacious apartments.


1986 – Akaria 2nd

An example of contemporary design comprising 9 floors of retail spaces, showrooms, and offices.


1985 – Residential and commercial complex almalaz

Four distinctive towers, each rising 8 levels high consist of retail spaces, restaurants, and also office.


1984 – Akaria 1st

One of the largest commercial developments in the Middle East in the 1970s.


1982 – Olaya residential compound

The first gated community of its kind in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.


1979 – Al-akaria has been established

Establishing Al-Akaria Saudi Real Estate Co.(SRECO) by royal decree.


Corporate social responsibility


In all the company’s endeavours it seeks to assess the environmental, social and economic consequences of its actions. The company devises strategies to minimise its footprint whilst managing to create a positive impact in the communities it operates in. SRECO’s commitment to sustainability does not end with the construction of its projects but runs through everything it does. This means the company ensures that its supply chain is sustainable; its partners are ethical and the wellbeing of its people is a priority.


SRECO Cares

Al Akaria’s commitment to sustainability doesn’t end with the construction of its projects but runs through everything it does. The company understands the responsibility toward communities and treats it with care. In all the company’s endeavors, it seeks to assess the environmental, social and economic consequences of its actions and devises strategies to minimize its footprint while managing to create a positive impact in the communities it operates in. Therefore, the company ensures that its supply chain is sustainable; its partners are ethical, and the wellbeing of its people is a priority.


Environmental Sustainability

Involving monitoring carbon footprint, minimizing ecological impact and implementing the latest and most efficient techniques in the development process. All of the company’s developments have state-of-the-art fittings to maximize efficiency and green spaces to increase biodiversity with integrated waste management solutions.


Social Sustainability

It is achieved through an abundance of amenities and community outreach programs. The company’s projects are designed to enhance the communities they are built in. Additionally, SRECO takes action to promote the physical and mental wellbeing of its employees and partners.


Economic Sustainability

It is facilitated by taking advantage of operational efficiencies and passing on the savings to residents in addition to various offerings designed to give back to our community.


Disabled Children Association (DCA)

It is achieved through an abundance of amenities and community outreach programs. The company’s projects are designed to enhance the communities they are built in. One of the programs that SRECO is proud to participate in is sponsoring Disabled Children Association (DCA) activities https://www.dca.org.sa/. Additionally, SRECO takes action to promote the physical and mental wellbeing of its employees and partners.

عن العقارية


نعيد تشكيل المجتمعات

تأسست الشركة العقارية السعودية “العقارية” (Al akaria) بموجب قرار مجلس الوزراء صادر عام 1976، وهي شركة سعودية رائدة في مجال التطوير العقاري منذ إنشائها، وتقدم العديد من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية المبتكرة.

برأس مال مدفوع قدره 2.4 مليار ريال سعودي، فإن شركة العقارية كشركة مساهمة سعودية شبه حكومية يتم تداول أسهمها في سوق الأسهم السعودية باسم الشركة العقارية السعودية “العقارية”. وهي لديها دعم قوي من الحكومة السعودية، لأنها مملوكة جزئيا من قبل الحكومة التي يمثلها صندوق الاستثمارات العامة والمؤسسة العامة للتقاعد.

الرؤية

أن تصبح العقارية شركة رائدة في مجال التطوير العقاري ولاعباَّ ومستثمرا رئيسيا ّ في صناعة العقار على المستويين المحلي والعالمي.

الرسالة

السعي الجاد لتحقيق أهدافنا ورؤيتنا، من خلال بناء القدرات والاذرعة التنفيذية، بتأسيس الشركات المتخصصة بالشراكة مع شركاء مهنيين استراتيجيين ذوي تجارب ناجحة.


استراتيجيتنا

الطريق الذي نحتذي به

نطاق عالمي

ترتكز استراتيجية العقارية على بناء قدرات تنفيذية على مستوى العالم من خلال إنشاء شركات متخصصة بالشراكة مع شركاء دوليين مع الخبرات الناجحة في مجالات التطوير العقاري، والتشييد والبناء، والصيانة، والتشغيل، وإدارة المشاريع، الإشراف على التنفيذ والتطوير، والتسويق، وتوظيف أفضل الكوادر الإدارية والقوى العاملة لتحقيق أهدافها.

الاستدامة والمسؤولية

تمثل الاستدامة والمسؤولية عنصران مهمان في رؤية العقارية. لذلك ، فإنها تركز على توفير وتطوير المنتجات العقارية على المناظر الطبيعية الكبيرة مع النماذج الحديثة ذات الجودة العالية والطويلة الأجل، والتي تتوافق مع البيئة المحيطة.

تأمين البهجة

تؤمن العقارية بتعزيز السعادة والطمأنينة، من خلال تطويرها المجمعات الحضرية متعددة الاستخدامات من أجل توفير بيئة لحياة اجتماعية مفعمة بالمتعة والحيوية والخصوصية وتقديم منتجات عمرانية ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية.

الإنتاجية والإبداع

انطلاقا من الاعتقاد بوجود بيئة حديثة وعملية ومثمرة تحقق أهداف الإقامة المريحة والمثالية وتوفر الوحدات التجارية، بما في ذلك المكاتب التجارية والمعارض، فإن العقارية تسعى جاهدة لتعزيز الرضا والاستقرار في بيئة صحية. وهذا سيوفر للأفراد فرصة لاستخدام قدراتهم في المساهمة بشكل إيجابي في مجتمعاتهم المحلية من خلال الحلول الإبداعية والمفيدة، وتشجيع الأبحاث ودعم التقنيات وريادة الأعمال، مما سيمكن العقارية من البقاء في المقدمة.


أهدافنا

ما نسعى لتحقيقه

خدمة

أفراد المجتمع.

توفير

العقارات وفقا لأعلى المعايير الدولية.

تأسيس

المجتمعات الحضرية الحديثة المتكاملة.

تعزيز

سوق العقارات السعودي من خلال خبرتنا الواسعة.


خدماتنا

قامت العقارية بتصميم وبناء وصيانة وإدارة عدد من المشاريع المبتكرة ”الرائدة” وتركز في المقام الأول على

التطوير العقاري

إدارة الممتلكات وإدارة المرافق

تنمية الأراضي والتجارة


مجلس الإدارة

أيمن بن محمد المديفر

بندر بن عبدالرحمن بن مقرن

ابراهيم بن محمد العلوان

ناصر بن سعيد بن كدسة

محمد بن سعد بن داود

عبدالعالي بن محمد العجمي

نايف بن صالح الحمدان

عبدالعزيز بن صالح العنبر

عبدالفتاح خليل الكردي


تاريخ من الإنجازات


2018  – شركة الوديان العقارية السعودية

شركة مساهمة مقفلة تأسست بهدف امتلاك وتطوير مشروع الوديان المتعدد الاستخدامات، والذي سيكون مدينة ووجهة ترفيهية تمتد على مساحة سبعة ملايين متر مربع شمال الرياض و هو أول مشروع خاص يجمع بين المبادئ التحولية لرؤية 2030 و توفر أسلوباً لحياة فريدة وفق أعلى معايير الجودة العالمية.


2017مشروع النرجس

مجتمع سكني مع مركز لياقة بدنية مجهز بالكامل والعديد من المرافق الفاخرة لحياة سعيدة.


2017 – شركة إدارة

شركة لإدارة المشاريع توفر الخبرة الفنية في قطاع التطوير العقاري (بالشراكة مع شركة هانمي قلوبال).


2017 – شركة بنية

شركة رائدة في تطوير البنية التحتية، ومتخصصة في أعمال الحفر وأعمال الطرق والجسور والمناظر الطبيعية وغيرها (بالشراكة مع شركة محمد السويلم).


2016 مشروع الضاحية

مجتمع ضاحية متكامل ذاتي الاكتفاء يحتوي على فيلات ومجمعات سكنية ومساحات خضراء ومرافق أخرى.


2016 –   شركة SAKOM

شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة تعتمد نهج إدارة المرافق المتكاملة.


2016 الشركة العقارية السعودية “العقارية”

شركة للتشييد والبناء حائزة على جوائز تعمل في تشييد المشاريع السكنية والمشاريع التجارية ومؤسسات الرعاية الصحية عالية الجودة في المملكة العربية السعودية وتركيا.


2015المرحلة الثانية من مشروع الحي الدبلوماسي DQ

المرحلة الثانية من ثلاث مراحل من المشروع الذي يعرّف المنزل على أنه مكان بهيج وفاخر ومتناغم.


1996 المرحلة الأولى من مشروع الحي الدبلوماسي DQ

المرحلة الأولى من ثلاث مراحل من مشروع الحي الدبلوماسي والذي يهدف إلى بناء 665 شقة فسيحة.


1986العقارية 2

مثال على التصميم المعاصر يضم 9 طوابق من المتاجر، وصالات العرض، والمكاتب.


1985مجمع الملز السكني والتجاري

يتألف من أربعة أبراج مميزة، ارتفاع كل منها 8 طوابق، والمتاجر والمطاعم والمكاتب أيضًا.


1984العقارية 1

واحدة من أكبر التطورات التجارية في الشرق الأوسط في السبعينات.


1982 – مجمع العليا السكنى

أول مجتمع مسور من نوعه في المملكة العربية السعودية.


1976 تم تأسيس شركة العقارية

إنشاء الشركة العقارية السعودية “العقارية” (Al akaria) بموجب قرار مجلس الوزراء.


 المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات

تسعى الشركة إلى تقييم الآثار البيئية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية لأعمالها. وتضع الشركة استراتيجيات لتقليل أثرها في الوقت الذي تعمل فيه على خلق تأثير إيجابي في المجتمعات التي تعمل بها. ولا ينتهي التزام شركة العقارية بالاستدامة بتشييد مشاريعها ولكنه يمتد من خلال كل ما تقوم به. وهذا يعني أن الشركة تضمن استدامة سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بها؛ ورضاء شركاؤها ورفاهية موظفيها كأولوية أولى.


التزامات العقارية

إن التزام “العقارية” بالاستدامة لا ينتهي ببناء مشاريعها، بل يمتد من خلال كل ما تقوم به. وتتفهم الشركة المسؤولية تجاه المجتمعات وتعاملها بحذر. وتسعى الشركة في جميع مساعيها إلى تقييم العواقب البيئية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية لأعمالها ووضع استراتيجيات لتقليل أثرها مع إدارة التأثير الإيجابي في المجتمعات التي تعمل فيها. لذلك، تضمن الشركة سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بها؛ ورضاء شركاؤها ورفاهية موظفيها كأولوية أولى.


الاستدامة البيئية

استخدام نظام المراقبة بالبصمة الكربونية، والتقليل من التأثير البيئي وتطبيق أحدث التقنيات وأكثرها كفاءة في عملية التطوير. وجميع مشاريع الشركة لديها أحدث التجهيزات لتزيد من الكفاءة والمساحات الخضراء لزيادة التنوع البيولوجي مع حلول متكاملة لإدارة المخلفات.


الاستدامة الاجتماعية

يتحقق ذلك من خلال وفرة من وسائل الراحة وبرامج التوعية المجتمعية. وقد تم تصميم مشاريع الشركة لتعزيز المجتمعات التي تم بناؤها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتخذ العقارية إجراءات لتعزيز الرفاهية البدنية والعقلية لموظفيها وشركائها.


جمعية الأطفال المعوقين (DCA)

والتي تحققها العقارية من خلال وفرة من وسائل الراحة وبرامج التوعية المجتمعية. كما تم تصميم مشاريع الشركة لتعزيز المجتمعات التي تبنيها. إحدى البرامج التي تفخر العقارية بالمشاركة فيها هي رعاية الأنشطة المختلفة التي تقيمها جمعية الأطفال المعوقين https://www.dca.org.sa/. من ناحية أخرى، تتخذ الشركة إجراءات عديدة تهدف لتعزيز الرفاهية البدنية والعقلية لموظفيها وشركائها.